Apollo Victoria Gala

Musical Director - James Draisey

Co-Director & Choreographer - Adam Murray

Co-Director - Petra Siniawski

Apollo Victoria Theatre: 80th Birthday Gala Performance, a showcase of songs which have been performed on the theatre’s stage over its 80 years.

The show, created by Petra Siniawski and  Adam Murray, features stars including Lee Mead, Sharon D Clarke, Tiffany Graves, Christopher Biggins, Wayne Sleep, members of the original casts of SATURDAY NIGHT FEVER, BOMBAY DREAMS and MOVIN’ OUT, the JERSEY BOYS,  and a very special one-off reunion of performers from the Apollo Victoria’s longest-running show Starlight Express.